tropical marine fish

Philippine Tropical Fish Exporters Association

PTFEA Members Contact Information

as of Febuary 2009

Aqua Integrated Marine Product
Mr. Charles Ang
Tel. 854-0098   851-2135
Fax. 854-2865
aimpi@hotmail.com

Aquascapes Philippines
Ms. Lolita Ty
Tel. 715-1036   715-1037
Fax. 715-1034
sales@aquascapes.net

Brem Ornamental Fish Corp.
Ms. Jo Bravo
Tel. 852-4192   851-3440
Fax. 851-0995
brem@info.com.ph

CYY Marine Exporter Co.
Mr. Wilson Wan
Tel. 541-4030   826-0993
Fax. 541-4095
cyymarine@hotmail.com

Eastern Sea
Mr. William Lim
Tel. 851-2114  
Fax. 852-9521

ED-Aqua Marine Export
Mr. Eddie Paras
Tel. 874-4247  
Fax. 873-0169

HD Marine World
Ms. Guia Dimayuga
Tel. 824-7568  
Fax. 824-7566
guia@hdmarineworld.com

International Southern Pacific
Mr. Peter Chen
Tel. 821-6002   823-8292
Fax. 822-1468
isptc@pacific.net.ph

Land Mark Trading Corporation
Mr. Kelly Yuen
Tel. 852-6209   852-6210
Fax. 851-2337
lmaquarium@yahoo.com.ph

Minireef Development Ent.
Ms. Analesa Andales
Tel. 873-5640  
Fax. 873-5640
analesa_andales@yahoo.com

Oriental Marine Products
Mr. William Litam
Tel. 833-0694   831-5480
Fax. 831-5480
ormarpro@ibahn.net

Paqualife Corp.
Mr. Reynaldo Chua
Tel. 851-1531   851-1534
Fax. 852-4601
paqualife@yahoo.com

Pinoy Ocean Exotic Marine Products
Ms. Joan Siroy
Tel. 826-0461  
Fax. 826-0461
fsiroy@yahoo.com

Seaview Aquatic Product
Ms. Gina Francisco-Cha
Tel. 829-3216   827-8100
Fax. 829-3216

Seaworld Commíl Trading Corp.
Ms. Lorna Bautista / Mr. Jimmy Ng
Tel. 853-3567   853-3568
Fax. 853-3569
seaworld@skyinet.net

Seri International Enterprise
Ms. Teresita Ruiz
Tel. 826-9687  
Fax. 820-9535
ruiz1@skyinet.net

SR Flying Fish
Mr. Sergio Rodriguez
Tel. 820-4647  
Fax. 825-8834
sr679@yahoo.com

Tai-Lin Marine Product Exporter
Ms. Sandra Lin
Tel. 825-6757  
Fax. 829-6601
tailinmp@pldtdsl.net

Trans-Pacific Fisheries, Inc.
Mr. Ronaldo Mariblanca
Tel. 829-3644   829-3645
Fax. 829-3642
tpfi1992@aol.com

V.N. Tropical Marine Product
Ms. Anabel Ferrer
Tel. 820-1207   820-7393
Fax. 826-1205
vntropical@yahoo.com